

Branches of the PPBSO

1. Application

This policy is enacted by the board in accordance with Section 16.2 and Article 11 of By-Law #2.

All previous policies in relation to Branches of the PPBSO are rescinded on the date this policy is enacted.

2. Branches of the PPBSO

Until 7th December, 2024 the following Branches shall be in operation and have all the privileges and responsibilities afforded them under PPBSO By-Law #2, Article 11.

- 1. Ottawa
- 2. Toronto
- 3. Niagara- Hamilton
- 4. Western (London)
- 5. Windsor- Detroit

After 7th December, 2024 the following Branches shall be in operation and have all the privileges and responsibilities afforded them under PPBSO By-Law #2, Article 11.

- 1. Ottawa
- 2. Toronto
- 3. Niagara- Hamilton
- 4. Western

3. Amendments

The Board expressly reserves the right to amend, modify or delete portions of this policy.

Date approved and enacted by the Board: 9th November, 2024

President: Secretary: Michele Crutis